Digital Sports Marketing

The Swiss Peak Sports has extensive experience in the field of sports marketing and digital marketing. We support professional, semi-professional and amateur sports clubs, established and aspiring athletes, as well as sports federations in their projects using a wide range of tools.

Discover our services

logo d'un écran d'ordinateur avec une roue dentée

SPORT MARKETING STRATEGY

A solid strategy is essential to the success of a sport organization’s goals. That’s why we help you define, deploy and execute a coherent strategy centered around your community. We will choose the right tools to achieve it within your budget.

Ordinateur portable entre-ouvert affichant un site internet
Main d'homme tenant un smartphone avec Instagram sur l'écran

logo montrant deux infobulles

FAN ENGAGEMENT

Knowing how to create a strong bond with its fans while expanding its community is essential for any sports organization. Call on our Community Managers to ensure effective and inspiring communication.

Logo d'une main tenant un stylo

DIGITAL SPONSORING

Our team is specialized in advertising campaigns on social networks (Instagram, Facebook, Youtube, …) and on Google. We help you to create quality content and reach a wider audience to enable you to offer new sponsorship opportunities to your partners and sponsors in order to affiliate their brand to the sports organization and to acquire new customers for a return on investment.

Deux hommes discutent devant un écran avec un stylo à la main

SPORT Marketing - Swiss Peak Sports, Ihre Agentur für Sport-Marketing

Digital Sports Marketing

Mit umfassender Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet des Sportmarketings ausgestattet, begleitet The Swiss Peak professionelle, semiprofessionelle und Amateursportvereine, anerkannte und zukünftige Athleten sowie Sportverbände bei ihren Projekten und berät sie mithilfe einer breiten Palette von Tools.

Entdecken Sie unsere Dienstleistungen

logo d'un écran d'ordinateur avec une roue dentée

STRATEGIEKONZEPTION IM SPORTMARKETING

Eine solide Strategie ist entscheidend für das Erreichen der Ziele einer Sportorganisation. Deshalb helfen wir Ihnen, eine kohärente und auf Ihre Community ausgerichtete Strategie zu definieren, umzusetzen und auszuführen. Wir wählen die passenden Tools, die Ihrem Budget angepasst sind.

Ordinateur portable entre-ouvert affichant un site internet
Main d'homme tenant un smartphone avec Instagram sur l'écran

logo montrant deux infobulles

FAN ENGAGEMENT

Eine starke Bindung zu ihren Fans aufzubauen und gleichzeitig ihre Community zu erweitern, ist für jede Sportorganisation unerlässlich. Arbeiten Sie mit unseren Community-Managern und ermöglichen Sie somit eine effektive und inspirierende Kommunikation. 

Logo d'une main tenant un stylo

DIGITALES SPONSORING

Unser Team ist spezialisiert auf Werbekampagnen in sozialen Netzwerken (Instagram, Facebook, Youtube usw.) sowie auf Google. Wir helfen Ihnen, hochwertige Inhalte zu erstellen und ein breiteres Publikum zu erreichen, damit Sie Ihren Partnern und Sponsoren neue Sponsoring-Möglichkeiten anbieten können. Diese können Ihre Marke mit ihrem Sportverein verbinden, was Ihnen ermöglicht, neue Kunden zu gewinnen und einen Return on Investment zu generieren. 

Deux hommes discutent devant un écran avec un stylo à la main