Marketing Automation

Do more with less.

Optimize your communication while saving precious time with targeted automatic emails and / or sms throughout the customer journey. Lead scoring, optimization of the sales funnel, creation of scenarios, updating your database … We take care of everything!

Learn more

What is Marketing Automation?

 

As the name suggests, it’s all about automating certain tasks in your marketing and sales process. We are thinking in particular of sending emails or text messages, but this also concerns contact segmentation, optimization of sales funnel, lead scoring or even lead nurturing.

In concrete terms, this involves creating scenarios within specialised software, which trigger an automatic action when certain predefined criteria are met. These scenarios can be very simple (for example, if the current date corresponds to the birthday entered by a customer, a personalised email is sent), but they can also be very refined and specialised.

Marketing Automation has developed rapidly in recent years thanks to technological and digital advances, and its success is well deserved. Indeed, when well executed and implemented, it allows any company (large or small) to greatly improve its customer relations while saving precious time for marketers.

Our specialists will help you save time, optimise your customer relations and develop your business!

Whatever the software

HubSpot, ActiveCampaign, Sendinblue, SalesForce, Autopilot, and many others! Whatever software you use, we master it.

f

Scenarios

Just like a film, a marketing automation cannot be of high quality if the script is not adapted. Working with you, we determine on a case-by-case basis which scripts should be implemented according to your marketing strategy.

Segmentation, Lead scoring & Lead nurturing

We help you rank your prospects according to their actions, and target them with the right message, at the right time, on the right medium, in order to establish a personalized relationship with each of them!

 

Retention

“It costs five times more to acquire a new customer than to keep one.”

Let us build customer loyalty through well-defined strategic approaches via marketing automation.

 

 

Logo de salesforce
Logo de Sendinblue
Logo de HubSpot
Logo d'ActiveCampaign

Thanks to our expertise, we can advise you on the most suitable software for your needs.

The question is : which marketing automation software to choose? At The Swiss Peak we have the expertise and experience to find the right software for you. The most complete software is not necessarily the most recommended, just as the software used by your competitor is not necessarily the one you need! Every business is different, we are here to guide and support you in your choice.

Marketing-Automation

Erreichen Sie mit weniger mehr.

Optimieren Sie Ihre Kommunikation und sparen Sie dank gezielten automatischen E-Mails und/oder SMS während der gesamten Customer Journey wertvolle Zeit. Ob Lead Scoring, Optimierung des Verkaufstrichters, Erstellung von Automation-Szenarien oder die Aktualisierung der Datenbank – wir kümmern uns um alles!

Mehr erfahren

Was ist Marketing-Automation?

 

Wie es der Name schon sagt, handelt es sich hierbei um die Automatisierung gewisser Aufgaben Ihres Marketing- und Verkaufsprozesses. Insbesondere denken wir dabei an den Versand von E-Mails oder SMS. Es geht aber auch um die Segmentierung von Kontakten, die Optimierung des Verkaufstrichters, das Lead Scoring oder das Lead Nurturing.
Konkret geht es darum, in einer spezialisierten Software verschiedene Szenarien zu erstellen, die eine automatische Aktion auslösen, sobald gewisse vordefinierte Kriterien erfüllt sind. Diese Szenarien können sehr einfach sein (z. B. das Verschicken einer personalisierten E-Mail, wenn das aktuelle Datum dem Geburtstag eines Kunden entspricht, oder das Verschicken einer Erinnerungs-E-Mail im Fall eines Warenkorbabbruchs). Die Szenarien können aber auch ausgeklügelt und spezialisierter sein.
Die Marketing-Automation hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren dank des technologischen und digitalen Fortschritts rasant entwickelt. Ihr Erfolg ist wohlverdient, denn wenn sie gut um- und eingesetzt wird, kann sie die Kundenbeziehungen eines jeden Unternehmens (egal ob gross oder klein) erheblich verbessern. Gleichzeitig spart die Marketing-Automation den Vermarktern viel Zeit ein.

Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie dabei, Zeit zu sparen, Ihre Kundenbeziehungen zu optimieren und Ihr Geschäft auszubauen!

Welche Software Sie auch immer nutzen.

HubSpot, ActiveCampaign, Sendinblue, SalesForce, Autopilot und viele mehr! Welche Software Sie auch immer nutzen, wir beherrschen sie.

f

Szenarien

Genau wie bei einem Film kann eine Marketing-Automation nur von hoher Qualität sein, wenn das Drehbuch passt. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Unternehmen können wir von Fall zu Fall festlegen, welches Skript im Rahmen Ihrer Marketingstrategie eingesetzt werden soll.

Segmentierung, Lead Scoring & Lead Nurturing

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre potenziellen Kunden anhand Ihrer Aktionen einzuteilen und sie mit der richtigen Botschaft zur richtigen Zeit über das richtige Medium anzusprechen. So können Sie eine persönliche Beziehung zu jedem von ihnen aufbauen!

 

Kundenbindung

«Es kostet fünfmal mehr, einen neuen Kunden zu gewinnen, als einen alten zu behalten.»

Dank eines genau definierten strategischen Ansatzes können wir via Marketing-Automation Ihre Kunden an Ihr Unternehmen binden. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Kundenbindung aufbauen.

 

 

Logo de salesforce
Logo de Sendinblue
Logo de HubSpot
Logo d'ActiveCampaign

Sie möchten etwas verändern? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Berater

Ob für die Einführung eines neuen Produkts, um Ihre Verkäufe anzukurbeln oder Ihren Kundenstamm zu erweitern, unsere Berater bieten Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Leistungen an. Alle Leistungen werden entsprechend Ihres Budgets gestaltet.